Ursuline Secondary School

Board of Management

Chairperson Sr June Fennelly (Ursuline Education Officer)
Secretary Ms Mary Butler
For the Trustees Mr Tom Kenny
Ms Eithne O’ Meara
Mr Paddy Cadell
For the Parents
Mr Barry Derby
Mrs Susan Murphy
For the Teachers
Ms Joanne Carey
Ms Mary Crotty
No events found
Templemore Road,
Eircode: E41ET35.
0504 22147
© 2022 Ursuline Secondary School